Private Adventures

Private Tours

Exclusive & individual

The Trip of Your Dreams

Are you looking to share an extraordinary experience with your family out in the wild? Would you like to be accompanied by a well-known professional photographer for a few days to get some snaps of untouched nature and wild animals? Do you simply like taking pictures and want to travel to places with stunning photo opportunities?

Regardless of whether you want to get down to some serious photography or simply wish to get away from it all. We know the locations which are ideal for your needs and will gladly organise the journey of your dreams! The regions we focus on are those for which we have detailed knowledge. We will gladly share our insider tips with you.

Unforgettable Experiences

The sky is the limit when it comes to putting together your dream trip. Taking pictures of wildlife with a professional photographer, hiring your very own lodge, walking safaris through Zambia, canoe trips over several days along the Zambezi, helicopter rides over far-flung glaciers in Alaska, floating across the Namibian desert in a hot air balloon, spectacular sunrises over breakfast at a secluded lagoon surrounded by breathtaking cliffs and 6000-metre high volcanoes - you can experience it all! Or keep it simple and go on a private trip to see your chosen region’s highlights.

Ideas for your private photo tour

Get some inspiration for your next private photography adventure

Private Fotoreisen

Private Fotoreisen

Exklusiv & Individuell

Die Reise Ihrer Träume

Sie möchten gemeinsam mit Ihrer Familie aussergewöhnliche Naturerlebnisse teilen? Sie möchten einmal alleine einige Tage unterstützt von einem bekannten Profi-Fotografen unberührte Natur und wilde Tiere fotografieren? Sie fotografieren einfach gerne und möchten an Orte mit überwältigenden Fotosujets reisen?

Unabhängig, ob Sie fotografieren oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln lassen möchten. Wir kennen die Locations, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind und organisieren die Reise ihrer Träume! Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf Gebiete, die wir selber im Detail kennen. Gerne teilen wir unsere Geheimtipps mit Ihnen.

Unvergessliche Erlebnisse

Bei der Zusammenstellung Ihrer Traumreise sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Alleine mit einem Profi-Fotografen Wildlife fotografieren, eine Lodge ganz exklusiv mieten, eine Walking Safari in Sambia unternehmen, eine mehrtätige Kanutour auf dem Sambesi geniessen, mit dem Helikopter auf einen abgelegenen Gletscher in Alaska fliegen, mit dem Ballon über die Wüste Namib schweben, einen spektakulären Sonnenaufgang mit Frühstück an einer einsamen Lagune vor atemberaubender Kulisse mit 6000m hohen Vulkanen erleben. Oder ganz einfach eine schöne Privatreise zu den Highlights der Region Ihrer Wahl.

Ideen für Ihre private Fotoreise

Lassen Sie sich für Ihr nächstes privates Fotoabenteuer inspirieren

Haben Sie unsere fest geplanten Fotoreisen schon gesehen?

mehr erfahren